Bridgerton book series

Some of the most popular movies and series are based on books and novel series. This has sometimes led to a literary product achieving true fame thanks to its live-action adaptation. The most well-known case is the Harry Potter saga written by J.K. Rowling, which, after its leap to the big screen, became the best-selling literary saga in the world. The same thing happened with George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and Game of Thrones for HBO. Well, the Bridgerton book saga is no exception. Unknown to many, Julia Quinn’s books reached their peak popularity with the release of “Bridgerton” on Netflix. Below, we’ll tell you how to read the Bridgerton books in order and how to do it for free in PDF format.

Wondering how to read the Bridgerton book series in order?

bridgerton brothers

Written by Julia Quinn, the Bridgerton book series consists of a total of eight books. Each one tells the story of one of the eight Bridgerton siblings: Daphne, Anthony, Benedict, Colin, Eloise, Francesca, Hyacinth, and Gregory. In addition to these, there’s another novel about Queen Charlotte and a final book called “Happily Ever After.” Here’s the real order to read the complete collection of ten books:

  1. The Queen Charlotte
  2. The Duke and I
  3. The Viscount Who Loved Me
  4. An Offer from a Gentleman
  5. Romancing Mister Bridgerton
  6. To Sir Phillip, With Love
  7. When He Was Wicked
  8. It’s in His Kiss
  9. On the Way to the Wedding
  10. Bridgerton: Happily Ever After
  Which Godzilla is the most powerful?  King of Monsters or mere titan?

Also, there are two titles slightly apart from the main Bridgerton saga but set in the world of the famous aristocratic family:

  • Lady Whistledown’s Society Papers: An Official Regency World Companion
  • Lady Whistledown Strikes Back

Read books The Bridgertons online in pdf for free, in order

On the internet you can find many pages where you can read the Bridgerton books in pdf online for free, in order. Here we show you some of them so you can enjoy the saga written by Julia Quinn:

Bridgertons Season 3 premiere on Netflix

Bridgerton season 3

As for “Bridgerton” Season 3 on Netflix, it’s set to premiere on May 16th. This season will adapt the book “Romancing Mister Bridgerton,” focusing on Colin Bridgerton and Penelope Featherington. While the Netflix series doesn’t follow the correct reading order, it does follow the order of publication. The storyline between these two characters is highly anticipated by the general audience.

  10 movies and series where women solve the most intricate cases